[wa_login login_label=”Login” logout_label=’Logout’ redirect_page=”/”]

Welcome by

Kerry Brooks



Conscious Incompetence

By December 21, 2018 No Comments

In the four stages of competence model, conscious incompetence is the second stage, in which the learner is aware of a skill or knowledge gap and understands the importance of acquiring the new skill.

Source: https://trainingindustry.com